top of page

Meiji Cookie Frames


I got a really cool find in the mail the other day, picture frames with scenes that have Mareep in them! They're small plastic frames that have semi transparent images in them, they came in Meiji Pokemon cookie boxes, so they were blind boxed. I was really lucky to find these on eBay, I didn't even know they existed and I've never seen anyone else with them! It's always nice to find something different too. Lately I've been really lucky with sellers from Japan listing things like this, I'm glad they take the time to list them even though they're small.

I don't have anything else on the way, it's hard to find Mareep items that aren't super expensive. My budget is pretty small for sheeps right now too since we're saving to move cross country and I have to get a different car. I'm still keeping my eyes open though!


Links

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page