top of page

Card sleeves, sticker and Pokebox charm!


I was very excited when a community member had the first Mareep charm Pokebox ever made for sale! I jumped at the chance to get it since I'd been looking forever and hadn't seen one since I first missed out. The quality is always top notch from them, I wish I could find another to use. Pokevault was having a sale so I finally was able to get the super adorable card sleeves featuring Meowth with a herd of Mareep around it. It is such cute art, the Mareep look so happy and cozy~ They also had a Mareep sticker in stock that I didn't have yet, so I got that as well! I've never seen one like that before, apparently they are from blind packs of stickers from Diamond and Pearl in 2008. It was only sold at the Pokemon Centers and a few toy stores in Japan, really cool find. I still have a couple more things in the mail, I'll do another update once something comes in! (it might be a while though, they're all coming from Japan)


Links

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page