top of page

Website overhaul!

I had been putting it off for a while, but I finally updated this place completely. My collection had gotten too big to fit on one page, so I took the better part of today to change it so every category has it's own page. It won't be so hard to update now, which means they should happen more often. At least that's the plan, it depends on what new merchandise I get! I have a lot, so it's getting harder to find new items. A few new things I've added to the site is a swing charm, which I hadn't even found pictures of before I saw one for sale. I was glad to confirm it did indeed exist and super happy I bought it! I also updated the pictures for the new big can badge, with you badge and card I got.

I bought two new Mareep items the other day so they're not here yet, but I've added place holders for the can badge and acrylic charm from the Pokemon Star Series featuring Mareep with a Pikachu. Once I get them in the mail their photos will be updated! I've also updated my bio which has a current photo and information, I'll be updating my wants list soon as well that's linked there. I'm hoping to keep this place more active, but it's not a top priority for me at the moment. It took a lot of money to do my visa to become a permanent resident of the USA so money was tight for a while. It's finally better now, but I am still an adult with responsibilities and other things I need to spend money on. I'm not stopping collecting by any means, I just don't actively search things out because most I'm missing are very expensive items. I'm still hoping to get something new every couple months now, I still love Mareep and my collection is far from complete.


Links

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

bottom of page